If you are an Approver or an Admin within Vacation Tracker you can easily set and edit notifications using our Notifications page. As an Admin, you have full control and can create/edit/disable/delete all notifications.

However, if you are an Approver you can create notifications and only edit/disable/delete your own notifications (the ones you created). As an Approver you cannot modify other Approvers' and Admins' notifications.

To disable notifications, please use the following steps:

Go to app.vacationtracker.io/connect to log in to your online dashboard.

On the left-hand side menu, you will see the Notifications section.

Select the Notifications button and a new page will open.

On the left-hand side of any existing notification you will see a toggle; if the toggle is purple it means the notification is enabled, if it's greyed out it means the notifications is disabled.

To disable/enable please click on the toggle; the setting will automatically save.



To delete notifications, please use the following steps:

Go to app.vacationtracker.io/connect to log in to your online dashboard.

On the left-hand side menu, you will see the Notifications section.

Select the Notifications button and a new page will open.

On the right-hand side of any existing notification you will see a trashcan icon.

To delete please click on the icon (please keep in mind, this action is not reversible).



If you're looking to create or edit notifications, please see the following article: How Do I Set Notifications Within Vacation Tracker?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!